53 webshops er certificeret i november

FirmanavnWebshop
Luminum ApS luxer.dk
velzeet.dk velzeet.dk
Jcc 2011 ApS campingworld.dk
Kreativ4 ApS symaskiner.dk
Care Sports ApS caresport.dk
Sommerfuglen ApS sommerfuglen.dk
Crystal Lab ApS crystallab.com
Mathstore ApS mathstore.dk
Far Out ApS outbackboots.dk
Nyvo ApS nyvo.dk
Hoka Tæpper & Gulve, Kolding A/S hokagulve.dk
Liga Sport ligasport.dk
Maren Splid v/Sanne Trans Appel maren-splid.dk
Far Out ApS haveisten.dk
Anders Wolf cnchobby.dk
Botex ApS botex.dk
Baby Delux ApS babydelux.dk
Flipsu.DK ApS flipsu.dk
Maskinudstyr ApS maskinudstyr.dk
Maskinudstyr ApS huskhaven.dk
Sarbra IVS mustshop.dk
Coolsnow ApS coolsnow.dk
Infravarme Scandinavia ApS infravarme.com
Morsø¸ Maling ApS morsmaling.dk
Decamin Trading ApS decamin.dk
Ip Birkebæk IVS mayafreya.com
Justos.DK justos.dk
Sporten Skive ApS sport247.dk
Brandshop ApS brandshop.dk
Shining You shiningyou.dk
Barsøe Marketing v/Ellen Barsøe barsoe-marketing.dk
New Season ApS newseason.dk
En Revision og Bogføring v/Erik Nielsen enbeautyshop.dk
Udeliv.Com ApS udeliv.com
Lykke By Lykke ApS lykkebylykke.dk
Reick Møbler A/S webshop.reick.dk
Webshopkompagniet ApS wallstickers.dk
Cj Fashion Group ApS modeoutlet.dk
Skovhøj Agro / Horseconsult horseconsult.com
Szhirley IVS droppsbyszhirley.dk
Bda Living ApS hometomato.com
Smykkebixen I/S v/ Gitte Jørgensen & Kurt Nielsen smykkebixen.dk
Mosters Skur ApS mostersskur.dk
Potekram.DK potekram.dk
Ankersoe ApS mastercubestore.dk
Eg Shop egshop.dk
Sea Ranch ApS sea-ranch.eu
Sea Ranch ApS searanch.dk
Kai Berntsens Knaldhårde Hvidevarer ApS kai-berntsen.dk
Absolut Kaffe absolutkaffe.dk
Boltelageret I/S boltelageret.dk
Stof2000 A/S symaskiner.dk
Signtec v/Sam Abelehchian signtec.dk