Om e-mærket

52 nye certificeringer i november

11. december 2020

Camilla Engel Post

Jurist

cep@emaerket.dk

Enjoy Sport I/S Mobilscooter.DK - enjoysport.dk

Recoverym8 - recoverym8.dk

Økobambustøj I/S - økobambustøj.dk

Bleerpåabonnement I/S - bamseble.dk

Event Specialisten ApS - esfurniture.dk

Toptime v/Jan Nielsen - gominigolf.dk

Bleerpåabonnement I/S - kombi24.dk

Cyber Farm ApS - cyberfarm.dk

Bykfa - nøgleringeriet.dk

Massive Stock - massive-stock.dk

Sigurds Gård ApS - bysigurd.dk

Ro Copenhagen ApS - rocopenhagen.com

Ro Copenhagen ApS - rocopenhagen.dk

Cow Concept I/S - cowconcept.dk

Hudklinikken I/S - gladhud.nu

Heri Rideudstyr ApS - heri.dk

Intersport Odder v/Danni Rahbek Frederiksen - skioutlet.nu

Cabajo ApS - zefina.dk

P O Electro - lassi.dk

Nettomedical ApS - grandshop.dk

Laybourn - laybourn-design.dk

Private By Bossel - private-bybossel.dk

Globuz IVS - treasurehunter.dk

Sabado ApS - dispenz.dk

Seniorpleje ApS - seniorpleje.dk

Insektprotein IVS - insektprotein.dk

Sabado ApS - haandsprit-dispenser.dk

Mh Trading / Butik Lena v/Mogens Erling Hansen - magic-house.dk

Vægtbutikken ApS - vaegtbutikken.dk

Royal Trading Designs ApS - protectioncare.eu

Gaming Eksperten ApS - gamingeksperten.dk

Vilakula IVS - vilakula.dk

Forbruger-Kontakt A/S - dayli.dk

Akvarie West - akvarieforretningen.dk

Playstore IVS - dandisc.dk

Greenmind ApS - greenmind.dk

Spring Copenhagen ApS - springcopenhagen.com

Farve & Lak A/S - farve-lak.dk

Simplyposter ApS Under Tvangsopløsning - simplyposter.com

Zaya - zaya.dkIncitu ApS - phlophy.dk

Grejfreak ApS - grejfreak.com

Direktør Dan Hilfling Petersen - mundbind.nu

Tress A/S - gymnastikgrossisten.dk

Chili Klaus - chiliklaus.dk

Sdk Sport II ApS - rezetstore.dk

Korsør Hvidevare Center ApS - korsorhvidevare.dk

Scandi Engros ApS - dorschhome.dk

Svenstrup Gods - shop.svenstrup.dk

Woodsup ApS - woodsup.dk

Önling ApS - oenling.com

Noodle Firm ApS - teeshoppen.dk

©2020 emaerket.dk